Welcome to Coleta Sportsmen's Club Sponsors Page!

 


The businesses listed below have shown their support of the Coleta Sportsmen's Club by sponsoring one of the following club entities; Website, Trapshooting, Archery, Social (Kids Fun Day - Fishing Derby), Firearms Range, Grounds.
If you would also like to help sponsor one of these entities, please download our Club Sponsorship Form (requires Adobe Reader) and mail the form, your business card, and your donation to the address listed on the form.

Kids Fun Day Sponsors

Al & Cindy Rosenow
CSC Cub Members
815-441-9049
Email:junk29520@yahoo.com  

Tim Pritchard
Slayers Den
Pritchard's Deer Farm

22112 PIGEON RD
MORRISON, IL 61270

815-772-2404

Archery Sponsors

Kevin Springman
Wilco Rental
1825 Locust Street
Sterling, IL 61081
815-625-4323
Email:wilcorental@comcast.net  
Wilco Rental 
Michael (Mick) L. McKenna
McKenna's Flooring Sales & Installation
6 South Washington St.
Milledgeville, IL 61051
815-225-5564
Email:mckennas@frontiernet.net  
McKennas Flooring
Norm Eakle & Mike Miller
Garage Door Specialists
1311 W. 4th St.
Sterling, IL 61081
815-626-8911
Email:mmiller.gds@comcast.net  
Jeff Ponzio
Jeff's Specialty Sports
PO BOX 5549
Pasadena, CA 91117
626-921-5071
Email:info@jeffsspecialtysports.com
Jeff's Specialty Sports
Ross Sword
Central Heating & Cooling
503 East 3rd Street
Sterling, IL 61081
815-625-2424
Email:central@essex1.com
Bob & Kim Walsh
Rock Chiropractic Health Center
108 West 2nd Street
Rock Falls, IL  61071
815-626-7220
Email:bwalsh@essex1.com
Glenn Sedig
Vintage Mechanical Works
806 Prosperity Drive
Sterling, IL  61081
815-626-1690
Website:
www.vintagemechanicalworks.com/
Email:gsedig@vintagemechanicalworks.com
Charlie Conner
Bonnell Industries Inc.
1385 Franklin Grove Road
Dixon, IL  61021
815-
284-3819
Website: www.bonnell.com
Email:charliec@bonnell.com

Trapshooting Sponsors

Ken Rigler
Rigler's Sports Supply
1111 1st Ave.
Rock Falls, IL  61071
815-62
5-3319
Email:kjrigler@yahoo.com

Mike & June Perrine
Mike's Repair Service
901 Dixon Ave.
Rock Falls, IL  61071
815-62
5-3225
Website: mikesrepairsvc.com/
Email:mikesrepairsvc@sbcglobal.net

Skeet Shooting Sponsors

Tom Wold
Edward Jones
2522 East Lincolnway
Sterling, IL  61081
815-564-0487

Email:tom.wold@edwardjones.com
 

 

   
 

 

   
 

 

   
 

 

   
 

 

   
   
   
   
 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   

Back to Home